Term Dates

We are committed to working together with our local community.

School holidays and terms dates 2022-2023
The school follows Sheffield School Holidays.

All dates are inclusive.

Click here to download the school calendar for the year with details of events throughout the year.

Term time:

  • Thursday 1 September 2022 until Friday 21 October 2022
  • Monday 31 October 2022 until Friday 16 December 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023 until Friday 10 February 2023
  • Monday 20 February 2023 until Friday 31 March 2023
  • Monday 17 April 2023 until Friday 26 May 2023
  • Monday 5 June 2023 until Friday 21 July 2023

Holiday dates:

  • 24 to 28 October 2022
  • 19 to 30 December 2022
  • 2 January 2023
  • 13 to 17 February 2023
  • 3 to 14 April 2023
  • 1 May 2023
  • 29 May to 2 June 2023
  • 1 to 2 June 2023
  • 24 July to 31 August 2023

INSET Days:

  • 1st September 2022
  • 2nd September 2022
  • 31st October 2022
  • 3rd January 2023
  • 20th February 2023

Early Close for Assertive Mentoring Meetings:

  • 27th September 2022
  • 12th January 2023
  • 27th April 2023

Archives