Select Page

Term Dates

We are committed to working together with our local community.

School holidays and terms dates 2020-2021
The school follows Sheffield School Holidays.

All dates are inclusive.

Click here to view or download the school calendar for the year with details of events throughout the year.
Tinsley school calender 2020 2021

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts Thursday 3rd September until Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half term holiday: Monday 26th October until Friday 130th October 2020
  • TRAINING DAYS– Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September
  • EARLY CLOSURE DAY FOR Assertive Mentoring (12.30) – Friday 24th September 2020

 

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 2nd November until Friday 18th December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 until Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 4th January until Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half term holiday: Monday 15th February until Friday 19th February 2021

 

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 22nd February until Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Easter holiday: Friday 2nd April until Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 19th April until Friday 28th May 2021
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 31st May until Friday 4th June 2021
  • EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Summer Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 7th June until Wednesday 21st July 2021

Archives