Warning: trim() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /homepages/15/d350068094/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/Tribe/Main.php on line 2448

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/15/d350068094/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/Tribe/Main.php:2448) in /homepages/15/d350068094/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/Tribe/iCal.php on line 418

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/15/d350068094/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/Tribe/Main.php:2448) in /homepages/15/d350068094/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/Tribe/iCal.php on line 419

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/15/d350068094/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/Tribe/Main.php:2448) in /homepages/15/d350068094/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/src/Tribe/iCal.php on line 420
BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Tinsley Meadows Primary Academy - ECPv4.6.14.1//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Tinsley Meadows Primary Academy X-ORIGINAL-URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Tinsley Meadows Primary Academy BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180625 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180630 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204124Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204124Z UID:5141-1529884800-1530316799@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Sports Week DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/sports-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180626 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180627 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204210Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204210Z UID:5143-1529971200-1530057599@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Key Stage 1 Sports Day DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/key-stage-1-sports-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180627T083000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180627T093000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204307Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204307Z UID:5145-1530088200-1530091800@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Parent Coffee Morning DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/parent-coffee-morning-4/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180628 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180629 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204400Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204400Z UID:5147-1530144000-1530230399@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Key Stage 2 Sports Day DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/key-stage-2-sports-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180703T130000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180703T153000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204519Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204519Z UID:5149-1530622800-1530631800@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Y5 & 6 Presentation Afternoon DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/y5-6-presentation-afternoon/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180704 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180705 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204607Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204607Z UID:5151-1530662400-1530748799@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Aspirations Day DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/aspirations-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180706 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180707 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204655Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204655Z UID:5153-1530835200-1530921599@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Y6 Alton Towers Trip DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/y6-alton-towers-trip/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180709 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180710 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204745Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204745Z UID:5155-1531094400-1531180799@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Y6 Start at Brinsworth Comprehensive. DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/y6-start-at-brinsworth-comprehensive/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180711T083000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180711T100000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204837Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204849Z UID:5157-1531297800-1531303200@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Parent Coffee Morning and Friends of Tinsley Meeting. DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/parent-coffee-morning-and-friends-of-tinsley-meeting-3/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180712T130000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180712T160000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T204952Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T204952Z UID:5159-1531400400-1531411200@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Summer Fayre DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/summer-fayre/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180713T090000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180713T120000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T205045Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T205053Z UID:5161-1531472400-1531483200@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Transition Morning. DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/transition-morning/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180718T130000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180718T153000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T205207Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T205232Z UID:5163-1531918800-1531927800@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Y3 & 4 Presentation Afternoon DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/y3-4-presentation-afternoon/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180719T130000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180719T153000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T205337Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T205337Z UID:5165-1532005200-1532014200@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Key Stage 1 Presentation Afternoon DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/key-stage-1-presentation-afternoon/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180720T090000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180720T100000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T205431Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T205431Z UID:5167-1532077200-1532080800@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Key Stage 1 Performance. DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/key-stage-1-performance/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Europe/London:20180723T093000 DTEND;TZID=Europe/London:20180723T120000 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T205529Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T205529Z UID:5169-1532338200-1532347200@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:100 Book Trip DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/100-book-trip/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180725 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180726 DTSTAMP:20180723T052833 CREATED:20180302T205645Z LAST-MODIFIED:20180302T205654Z UID:5171-1532476800-1532563199@tinsleymeadows.co.uk SUMMARY:Last Day of Term DESCRIPTION: URL:http://tinsleymeadows.co.uk/event/last-day-of-term/ END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR